Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Does anybody else get annoyed by the word "conservative" and how pretentious and obnoxious it sounds?

Whenever I hear people talk passionately about "conservatives" it just makes me cringe. Like they're obviously getting a kick out of how the world sounds. They just think it sounds cool and makes them look like cigar-smoking businessmen when in reality they have much more in common with trailer park trash.

No comments:

Post a Comment