I absolutely hate the song F*** You by Cee Low..I was recovering from the flu and still had to go to tennis try outs and when I was playing a match and trying to focus on playing well it was stuck in my head the entire time..I wanted to cry and I cringe every time it plays now.
No comments:
Post a Comment